Broadstone First School
Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Executive Headteacher Dawn Wilks
Head of School Rebecca Wood
Deputy Headteacher Donna Swann
Curriculum Directors Dani Goulding and Aimee Lancaster
Named SENco Fiona Utley
Classes Year Groups Teachers Learning Support Assistants
Opals R Tanya White  Jessica Morris
Sarah Wright
Pearls R  Tom Ball
 Coral 1 Emma Raccagni Charlene Churchill
Beth Hennessey
Penny Durrant
Amber 1  Hayley Winwood
 Jade 2  Ella Crocker Louise Harper
Corina Martin
 Emerald 2 Charlotte Ellis
 Amethyst 3 Hannah Burbidge Cheyanne Clarke
Nicky Rowell
 Tanzanite 3 Lauren Forsyth
 Sapphire 4 Terrese Morgan Claire Foulger
Michelle Smith
Topaz 4 Carolyn Freeborn
 Teachers not assigned to a Class  Sophie Burke
Music Teacher not assigned to a Class Neville Bluck
PE Technician George Tubbs
 Speech and Language Therapist Sally Lee
Learning Support Assistant/Pupil Premium Ben Reeson
Reading Support Sarah Tinnion
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Sharon Saunders
Administration Team
HR and Operations Manager
Tracey Thorne
Administrative Lead/PA to Executive Headteacher
Hannah Thorne
Administrative Assistant
Jane Cowlishaw
Inclusion Team
Inclusion Manager
Nadine Bowra
SEND/Wellbeing Lead
Lisa Thompson-Purvis
Inclusion Support Administrative Lead
Luanne Carter
Lunchtime Play Leaders
Jarin Choudhury
Shamim Hussain
Nicola McComish
Sarah Wright
IT Team
ICT Manager
Jon Rose
ICT Technician
Lianne Blake
Site Team
Estates Manager
Stuart Bonham
Site Assistants
Elliot Burridge
Harvey Wright
Finance Team
Finance Manager
Caroline Robson
Clerk to the School Standards Board
Gemma Downing