trust structure

Broadstone FIRST School standards board

Dawn Wilks Executive Headteacher
Rebecca Wood Head of School
Caroline Amey Community Chair of Governors

Performance and Pay Review Committee

Exclusions Committee

Support and Challenge Programme: Teaching and Learning & SEND

Laura Ashworth Community Health and Safety Governor
Lawrence Lewis Community Vice Chair of Governors

Support and Challenge Programme: Curriculum Performance and Pay Review Committee

Ryan O’Connell Community Pupil Premium
Vacancy Community
Daniel Moody Parent Vice Chair of Governors

Safeguarding Governor

Performance and Pay Review Committee

Emma Lee Parent TBC
Jenny Fulling Parent TBC
Steve Churchill Co-opted TBC
Tatiana Hibberd Co-opted TBC

Minutes of governors’ meetings are available from the Governance Operations Director –

Correspondence to the Chair of Governors should be addressed c/o the school.

in this section

Scheme of Delegation

Terms of Reference

The roles and responsibilities of our governors

Further Information

For further information on the Castleman Academy Trust governance, please see our trust website.